Now your Google History will be safe, learn all about this feature Now your Google History will be safe, know all about this feature

By following this link, anyone can get information about all the search, watch history from your system. Once the verification process is complete, no one will be able to see your Google History without a password. (Now your Google History will be safe, know all about this feature)

Now your Google History will be safe, learn all about this feature

Your Google History will now be safe

New Delhi: If you want to keep your Google or YouTube search history secret from your spouse, roommate, or family members, you can set a password for it. That is, you no longer need to use Incognito mode because you can set password verification. Everyone knows that anyone can go to activity.google.com and see the complete information about your Google Activity, Web and Map Search, YouTube History and Google Assistant. This means that anyone can access all the search, watch history information from your system by visiting this link. Once the verification process is complete, no one will be able to see your Google History without a password. (Now your Google History will be safe, know all about this feature)

Activate this feature

To turn on this feature, you need to go to activity.google.com and log in. After that you have to click on Manage My Activity verification link. In the pop up toggle, you need to save by clicking on the Require extra verification button. Google will then ask you for a password. This means you will only be able to login after entering your password. Once you have turned on this feature you have to click on the verify button and enter the password. You have to do this when you want to know the search history.

You can also use this method

If you don’t want anyone to see your history, you can manually or automatically delete your Google Activities. Google Auto Deletes searches that are 3 months, 18 months, 36 months old. To do this, you need to click on My Google Activity page, Web & App Activity> Auto-delete and select or Preferences. (Now your Google History will be safe, know all about this feature)

Other news

“Inform under the new law”, notice from the central government to all social media platforms

Black market for injections in Nagpur, Tocilizumab costs Rs 1 lakh, 2 doctors arrested

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *